Skip To Main Content

Leadership

Dr. Edward Tate

Dr. Edward Tate

Principal
Winnetonka High School
edward.tate@nkcschools.org

Chanel Walker

Administrative Assistant
chanel.walker@nkcschools.org
(816) 321-5532

Contact Information

Phone: (816) 321-5340

Fax: (816) 321-5341

Address:
5815 N.E. 48th Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64119

School Resource Deputies:
Dep. Sheperd Owens
Dep. Jonathan Bransfield
 

Jared Barge

Jared Barge

Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Winnetonka High School
jared.barge@nkcschools.org

Chanel Walker

Administrative Assistant
chanel.walker@nkcschools.org
(816) 321-5532

Shannon calohan

Dr. Shannon Calohan

Assistant Principal
Winnetonka High School
shannon.calohan@nkcschools.org

Kizzy Brown

Administrative Assistant
kizzy.brown@nkcschools.org 
(816) 321-3746

Portrait image of Joelle Hendrick

Joelle Hendrick

Assistant Principal
Winnetonka High School
joelle.hendrick@nkcschools.org

Belinda Boydston

Administrative Assistant
belinda.boydston@nkcschools.org
(816) 413-3898

Corey McCune

Corey McCune

Assistant Principal
Winnetonka High School
corey.mccune@nkcschools.org

Angie Bray

Administrative Assistant
angie.bray@nkcschools.org
(816) 321-4226

PHOTO OF SHANNON ELIJAH

Shannon Elijah

Assistant to the Principal
Winnetonka High School
shannon.elijah@nkcschools.org

Christina Liesveld

Administrative Assistant
christina.liesveld@nkcschools.org 
(816) 321-5557