Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Josten's Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Academic Blitz
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
WHS FAFSA Frenzy
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Hiring Fair [New Date]
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2